Tonawandas Association Board Members
NamePositionTerm Ends
Mark BuffingtonPresident July 2020
Henry AllenbachVice President July 2019
Paul WasiewiczVice President July 2020
Tom GlassAssociation Manager / Director July 2020
Karen BaryzaDirector July 2020
Joey BellantiDirector July 2021
Angela BrickDirector July 2020
Andy CannizzaroDirector July 2020
William Gearhart Jr.Director July 2021
Michelle GeorgeDirector July 2020
Bruce HarrisonDirector July 2019
Danita HarrisonDirector July 2019
Susan ReinkeDirector July 2019
Kristina SzczerbinskiDirector July 2021
Brittany WrightDirector July 2019
Elizabeth BeamerYouth Director July 2019
Warren BushYouth Director July 2019
Andy MichalskiYouth Director July 2021
Jessica SassYouth Director July 2021

Tonawandas Association Auxiliary Members
Brian Moran  
James Russo  
Lauren Sutton  

This website and its content is copyright of Tonawandas USBC Association - © Tonawandas USBC Association 2011. All rights reserved.